Board & Staff

Our Board of Directors comprises dedicated individuals who champion Odyssey’s artistic vision. They draw on their diverse backgrounds and skills to support and promote the Company’s artistic work and are committed to helping us achieve our goals.

Currently, our members include:
John Forster: Chair
Deputy Minister; Department of National  Defence
Sean Boyd: Secretary, Fund Raising
Director; Strategic Policy, Middle East Development – Global Affairs Canada
Erik Balodis: Governance
Assistant Director; Bank of Canada
Francine Dubuc: Fund Raising
Strategic Advisor; Public Services and Procurement Canada
David Lotimer: Fund Raising
Lawyer; MBM Intellectual Property Law LLP
Carolyn Masleck: Marketing
Communications Consultant.
Patricia Rubinos: Treasurer 

Monica Ruiz-Casares: Human Resources
Assistant Professor; McGill University                                                                                      
Laurie Steven: Ex Officio

Artistic Director; Odyssey Theatre

Laurie Steven: Artistic Director
John Forster: General Manager
Kate Carmanico: Marketing and Development Officer
Madeleine Socha: Administrative Intern
Graham Price: Production Manager